Ga naar de inhoud

About us

We are the 12th Lustrum Committee of the Faculty Association Ibn Battuta. During the academic year of 2020-2021, we organize several activities leading up to the Lustrum week in late August. This week will include parties, excursions and many other activities. Regardless of circumstances, we are committed to prepare for the best Lustrum week possible!

Laura Fransen – Chairman
Sabine Dieben – Vice chairman
Julia van Wijk – Secretary
Jikke Halsema – Treasurer
Date Mollema – Commissioner Promotion
Tabea Rademacher – Commissioner Promotion
Jildou Altenburg – Commissioner Acquisition
Wout van Hoorn – General Member
Giovanni Kiewiet – Board Member

LTR: Tabea, Laura, Wout, Julia, Date, Jildou, Sabine, Giovanni and Jikke.